Submission deadline: 30 September 2010

If you would like to enter the ecch case writing competition your submissions need to be sent by 30 September 2010.

The author(s) of the winning case in each category will receive a single prize of €1,500.

The cases will be judged anonymously by the following panels:

Renewable and sustainable energy, technology and development

Stephen Evans, Cranfield University, UK
Michiel Leenders, Richard Ivey School of Business, Canada
Richard McCracken, ecch, UK
Stuart Read, IMD, Switzerland
Giselle Weybrecht, author of the Sustainable MBA: The Manager’s Guide to Green Business

New case writer

Jamie Anderson, TiasNimbus Business School, The Netherlands
Geoff Easton, Lancaster University Management School, UK
Jim Erskine, Richard Ivey School of Business, Canada
Kamran Kashani, IMD, Switzerland
Richard McCracken, ecch, UK

Further details